Hello world!

15 Aug

Love what you’re doing! Get rewarded for blogging about celebrities at http://starryid.com/page/celebmapper-1

where is nancy

Hi everybody! I made this blog to show everyone what it’s like for me (and a couple of my friends) to meet celebrities!

Over the past year I have gone to countless celebrity meet and greets, book signings, tv show filmings and other events where I met famous people!

This blog will serve as a place for me to document the times when I met celebrities in the past year and hopefully in the future too!

But getting autographs and taking photos with celebrities isn’t the only thing I’ll be “blogging” about. You will also hear about my favorite magazine (Seventeen), learn about the new trends I’ll be testing out with nail polish and see the photography I’ve been working on!

Let me know what you think! If you ever meet someone famous, read Seventeen magazine, love photography or try out playful manicures tell me about it in…

View original post 7 more words

Leave a Reply

